Honest Book Reviews

Hello!

Welcome to Miss Book Reviews!

This blog will be where I am going to write reviews on the books that I read. These reviews will be my honest opinion. ‘Opinion’ being the key word and ‘honest’ being the truth.

With these reviews I will not write what the book is about, I will post the blurb on the back of the books for that, instead I will write what I truly thought of the book. The feelings that were invoked by the words of the author, the thoughts that sprung to mind as I was reading, the emotions that were moved; if they managed to move anything at all.

I will not post any spoilers about the book, and will not give away the endings. You can trust me on that.

Let me know what you think!

Miss J
x

Comment <3

