What I’m Reading #1

 Hello there!

 This is a new thing I’m going to be doing! I will post a blog called ‘What I’m Reading‘ (WIR for short) that is about what books I am reading and reviewing next from my to be read (TBR) list. I will post a new one every time I have reviewed all the books from the previous ‘What I’m Reading‘ post.

 What I’m Reading:

The Van Alen Legacy by Melissa De La Cruz
The fourth book in the Blue Bloods series.

 Misguided Angel by Melissa De La Cruz
The fifth book in the Blue Blood series.

Lost in Time by Melissa De La Cruz
The sixth book in the Blue Blood series, but not the last!

Hunted by P.C. and Kristin Cast
The fifth book in The House of Night Series.

 Tempted by P.C. and Kristin Cast
The sixth book in The House of Night Series.

Burned by P.C. and Kristin Cast
The seventh book in The House of Night Series.

I’m sure my next ‘What I’m Reading will be more interesting as there aren’t many series with more than three or four books like these two series’ that take up the whole post! Ironically at the moment they are all vampire books! With a hint of Angels.

You can read the my reviews on the Blue Bloods series here, and The House of Night series here.

 Miss J
x

Comment <3

