R.A.K Wrap Up – May

This month was the first month that I participated in the Random Acts of Kindness meme hosted by Book Soulmates.

This month I gave:  

The Vanishing Game by Kate Kae Myers to Philippa of Tea, Day dreams and Fairytales.

Sing Me to Sleep by Angela Morrison to Kassiah of The Ficionators.

This month I received:

Hallowed by Cynthia Hand from Philippa of Tea, Day dreams and Fairytales.

I was so excited when I got this package, I actually squealed. Unearthly is one of my new favourite books and series, so I was definitely excited when I received this book. I can not wait to read it! So thank you so much Phillipa!

 How was your R.A.K this month?

Miss J
x

8 thoughts on “R.A.K Wrap Up – May

  1. Pingback: Month in Review: May 2012 | Tea, Daydreams & Fairytales

  2. I’ve been wanting to read The Vanishing Game and Sing Me To Sleep? Did you give them away because you didn’t like them? I can’t wait to read them anyway. haha.

    • Hmm, so I forgot to post the details of this meme! Whoops, I was pretty tired when I wrote and scheduled this haha.

      I bought and gave away these books for the random act of kindness. You can find more info here :) It’s a pretty cool meme!

  3. Pingback: R.A.K June Sign Up | Miss Book Reviews

Comment <3

