Showcase Sunday #9

Showcase SundayThe aim of Showcase Sunday is to highlight our newest books or book related swag and to see what everyone else has received for review, borrowed from libraries, bought in bookshops or downloaded on to eReaders each week. Hosted by Books, Biscuits and Tea.

I haven’t done a Showcase Sunday in a few weeks because I was in the reading and blogging funk for a few of those weeks… Hopefully I’m back from that though!

I received a few awesome books!

For Review:
The Lure of Shapinsay Cover

The Lure of Shapinsay by Krista Holle
Received from the author for review

Colonization by Aubrie Dionne
Received for the blog tour!

Bought
Onyx by Jennifer L Armentrout Cover

Onyx by Jennifer L. Armentrout
I pre-ordered this book so I received it a few weeks ago. I was so excited when it turned up! Although I still have to read Obsidian… It’s in my literal TBR pile right now though. I’ve just got to stop requesting books for the library so I can get through them to get to this series!

What books did you add to your shelves this week?

Miss J

6 thoughts on “Showcase Sunday #9

  1. Niiiice! I still STILL need to read Obsidian! So very very behind on everything it seems!

    Happy Reading!

    My STS will be up tomorrow so be sure to stop by!

    Have a GREAT weekend!

    Old Follower :)

Comment <3

